flash/nor/nrf5: remove is_erased setting and autoerase before write 00/4400/3
authorTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 16:24:05 +0000 (17:24 +0100)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 19:07:09 +0000 (20:07 +0100)
commitf05bcdebbb6673ec5bff2bd1f3c44767568008d9
tree54e60169baafa71737389e83ea7ee7e673f94fe2
parent7b03129916aa050f4d120a532659dbbba279f7be
flash/nor/nrf5: remove is_erased setting and autoerase before write

Cached flash erase state in sectors[].is_erased is not reliable as running
target can change the flash.

Autoerase was issued before flash write on condition is_erased != 1
Remove autoerase completely as it is a quite non-standard feature.

Change-Id: I19bef459e6afdc4c5fcaa2ccd194cf05be8a42b6
Signed-off-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4400
Tested-by: jenkins
src/flash/nor/nrf5.c