flash/nor: implement flash bank deallocation on OpenOCD exit 14/4414/3
authorTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 01:29:56 +0000 (02:29 +0100)
committerMatthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 09:13:09 +0000 (10:13 +0100)
commitf035b0851bbc6a9ccc2b20128ae2e4d3abd9ba38
tree3b4d42087195b5b9a7c1815994d1e3f0cc235986
parent38607b2e560fc4d9a24e594fc0bdd66d574faea9
flash/nor: implement flash bank deallocation on OpenOCD exit

Change-Id: I8fcf09b2a85b3b68743f5fd68a31edea933b9b17
Signed-off-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4414
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
src/flash/nor/core.c
src/flash/nor/core.h
src/flash/nor/driver.h
src/openocd.c