telnet_server: review scope of functions
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Mar 2010 05:44:40 +0000 (13:44 +0800)
committerØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Thu, 25 Mar 2010 06:44:55 +0000 (07:44 +0100)
commitec28c674af428a968ddc8b0242913bde07b901c7
tree9021e95fa0f1907bc9d899b25c3d55a8e6841daf
parentd7dba8d346bed622ab4269723d1d1c8992d3353b
telnet_server: review scope of functions

Add "static" qualifier to private functions.

Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
src/server/telnet_server.c