nrf5: Comment the flash loader 72/5272/3
authorAurélien Martin <martaurel@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Aug 2019 20:08:18 +0000 (22:08 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tue, 21 Apr 2020 15:45:04 +0000 (16:45 +0100)
commitec16e522bf6518f38e8923ed4f271bc9bb23c409
treecfb039449ab44d18bb6d0f0a659940e078ed4484
parent3c8aa12859e909b4d14162bd7578bf84571bac20
nrf5: Comment the flash loader

Change-Id: Ia84b5b8ede53f59299a02dc6163d6bbaa31e0fbd
Signed-off-by: Aurélien Martin <martaurel@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5272
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
contrib/loaders/flash/nrf5/nrf5.S