Fix libusb-1.0.22 deprecated libusb_set_debug with libusb_set_option 40/4540/3
authorKhem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Jun 2018 04:06:46 +0000 (21:06 -0700)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 11:36:53 +0000 (12:36 +0100)
commitebf2d733409e140cb220d95eb3a915fed14d69a4
treeea96cc2625fe7b36421e0b8a7ed196041bb29c82
parent95a0024ef2e16c2bca592ce20c0fe00154b1aaa5
Fix libusb-1.0.22 deprecated libusb_set_debug with libusb_set_option

libusb_set_debug is deprecated in libusb >= 1.0.22 therefore replace
with equivalent libusb_set_option()  API

Change-Id: Ic0287a1bc0ccc90afe8e4c688085f0b25a7fb004
Signed-off-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4540
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
src/jtag/drivers/xds110.c