build: add build/src to include path
authorØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Sat, 5 Dec 2009 09:50:59 +0000 (10:50 +0100)
committerØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Tue, 8 Dec 2009 09:16:10 +0000 (10:16 +0100)
commiteb1bc657ae10f9e21304e068ca17dc0231a9b9c0
tree036582d1d3bafe1dc6f76244736536dc22fad080
parent456ec016c2403ed95e0b8b33534ab53ed41d7c27
build: add build/src to include path

This allows including generated include files.

Signed-off-by: Øyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
12 files changed:
src/Makefile.am
src/flash/Makefile.am
src/flash/nand/Makefile.am
src/flash/nor/Makefile.am
src/helper/Makefile.am
src/jtag/Makefile.am
src/jtag/drivers/Makefile.am
src/pld/Makefile.am
src/server/Makefile.am
src/svf/Makefile.am
src/target/Makefile.am
src/xsvf/Makefile.am