tcl/board: Add Infineon XMC1100 Boot Kit config 72/2472/5
authorAndreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Sun, 18 Jan 2015 00:28:20 +0000 (01:28 +0100)
committerPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 10:52:35 +0000 (11:52 +0100)
commite8aa3524d24463dc39447363277814585ef590e0
tree25953817f221bba295da6e894ecc4881b55b7cdf
parenta5844ace2367fbb19477bf263590c34392a3d2f6
tcl/board: Add Infineon XMC1100 Boot Kit config

Tested with "J-Link Lite-XMC4200 Rev.1 compiled Jul 18 2014 17:28:26".

Change-Id: Icc03172cefe38f2217bf44a73f94f8a6fb93dfba
Signed-off-by: Andreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/2472
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Spencer Oliver <spen@spen-soft.co.uk>
tcl/board/xmc1100-boot-kit.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]