Remove srst_pulls_trst from LPC1768 target
authorPeter Stuge <peter@stuge.se>
Sun, 24 Oct 2010 14:28:47 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
committerØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Mon, 25 Oct 2010 06:04:58 +0000 (08:04 +0200)
commite7d26173fcd41640a85b9e315868768d7f297cda
tree7f10444aa86131afb175f9f1ecf48c00b9435fcf
parent1ceb2c7e7ac1014d25d1544b44f59404e636ef5c
Remove srst_pulls_trst from LPC1768 target

srst_pulls_trst may be true on some (broken) LPC1768 boards but is
not true in general for the LPC1768.

Signed-off-by: Peter Stuge <peter@stuge.se>
tcl/target/lpc1768.cfg