jtag: make cmd_queue_scan_field_clone public 82/4082/14
authorSteven Stallion <stallion@squareup.com>
Sun, 26 Mar 2017 20:01:56 +0000 (15:01 -0500)
committerMatthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 10:58:17 +0000 (11:58 +0100)
commite72b2601e71f49af10f72c4bb6220ee2061ef173
tree60976dac9e8e006e8eb4c64bc2b48236d9e3a0a3
parente65acd889c61a424c7bd72fdee5d6a3aee1d8504
jtag: make cmd_queue_scan_field_clone public

This patch makes the cmd_queue_scan_field_clone function public. This
permits targets to insert fields without affecting the submitted
scan_field list. This will be used in an upcoming target implementation
that needs to insert additional padding bits.

Change-Id: I8fbd3b9b4e413432471f4f1444048932c8fa189e
Signed-off-by: Steven Stallion <stallion@squareup.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4082
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
src/jtag/Makefile.am
src/jtag/commands.c
src/jtag/commands.h
src/jtag/drivers/driver.c