target/aarch64: Call aarch64_init_debug_access() earlier in aarch64_deassert_reset() 07/4607/2
authorDennis Ostermann <dennis.ostermann@renesas.com>
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 09:21:17 +0000 (11:21 +0200)
committerMatthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 14:14:46 +0000 (15:14 +0100)
commite59bb6c285d21ba59f785d4340048abda1c39466
tree7d1ca0ff3d777a77832a20178b83cefcb6d52d5c
parent9f93cca42738cf0c5060296ef5899fee53fc642f
target/aarch64: Call aarch64_init_debug_access() earlier in aarch64_deassert_reset()

On Renesas R-Car, calling 'reset halt' and 'reset init' always made DAP inaccessible. Calling 'reset' and 'halt' seperatly worked fine.
The only differences seems to be the point in time when aarch64_init_debug_access() is called. This patch aligns the behaviour.

Change-Id: I2296c65e48414a7d9846f12a395e5eca315b49ca
Signed-off-by: Dennis Ostermann <dennis.ostermann@renesas.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4607
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
src/target/aarch64.c