flash/at91sam4: run probe just once 09/4609/2
authorTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Sat, 21 Jul 2018 08:28:48 +0000 (10:28 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 18:25:45 +0000 (19:25 +0100)
commite537e807f6e634eb921988ad5db353cdcf03ee50
tree0f62b73b24350b927f3a0a54f4ce419218992020
parent6060545458f6863710d576fc4bd2512d34f88f89
flash/at91sam4: run probe just once

Reread registers in sam4_GetInfo()

Change-Id: I3b023b3e642a9c052b5c41673d196317f7e7f2e3
Signed-off-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4609
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Erwin Oegema <blablaechthema@hotmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Svetoslav Enchev <svetoslav.enchev@gmail.com>
src/flash/nor/at91sam4.c