helper: add bitmap helper primitives 94/4894/4
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 17:22:21 +0000 (18:22 +0100)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Thu, 6 Jun 2019 15:32:57 +0000 (16:32 +0100)
commite5177a5ad455ac0c353fd6bb48ff288912168428
tree1b2f81a2787434f22574f56b6e6b3cd94d8360a7
parente26910fdad0cdbb930fbdc938e3b186f5dbaccb9
helper: add bitmap helper primitives

Mainly copied/inspired from Linux kernel code in
- include/linux/types.h
- include/linux/bitmap.h
- include/linux/bitops.h

Change-Id: I317b542993ab81530c86553f339b79505d0fef0f
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4894
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
src/helper/Makefile.am
src/helper/bits.h [new file with mode: 0644]