contrib/loaders: Add umbrella Makefile 04/3504/4
authorAndreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Sun, 22 May 2016 14:57:16 +0000 (16:57 +0200)
committerAndreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Aug 2016 08:17:24 +0000 (09:17 +0100)
commite499502e9841d838e5b5657aed98de6e27f860a7
tree447c122ef51ecc10c7c2fda7e1e703283ce92643
parent306e04e8259ac091db1208335f418c058e22a02f
contrib/loaders: Add umbrella Makefile

Add a Makefile that orchestrates the other loader Makefiles.
It assumes that the clean target can be run without cross toolchain.

at91sam7x does not successfully build and is not really needed either,
therefore left out.

Add an exception to .gitignore for any contrib/loaders Makefile.

Change-Id: I74456b768472f3190a1721bcf41a777bb8daf973
Signed-off-by: Andreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3504
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
.gitignore
contrib/loaders/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]