coding style: wrap lines longer than 120 chars 26/5626/3
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 May 2019 13:07:19 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
committerAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 May 2020 13:40:52 +0000 (14:40 +0100)
commite41c3f78d13b9450c5c96d7188d8ec775df8f4ad
treeb54aa5da8fe8fda57d0a013672f474a193b33a12
parent4625257007b520c739a9e9437b97c7c7c7d60158
coding style: wrap lines longer than 120 chars

The coding style is quite permissive allowing 120 chars per line,
but abuses are still present.
Fix them, wrapping the lines.

Change-Id: I94d66b651d759a60ec35f7ba115c43933e70ed69
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5626
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
src/target/dsp563xx_once.c
src/target/dsp5680xx.c