zynq_7000: Add expected ID 29/2729/3
authorAndreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 10:33:42 +0000 (12:33 +0200)
committerSpencer Oliver <spen@spen-soft.co.uk>
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 21:10:42 +0000 (22:10 +0100)
commite291e8012c56fefa44d2725903e2b1cd0d85d5f4
tree7221bcdf40ef3d2912d3c55e690a761a8224a1c1
parent8e5eaac5291b69a73d7cd943b26bc5235d34ef13
zynq_7000: Add expected ID

As found on the Parallella-I board SKU A101020.

Change-Id: Ie7e7a36325926d67fbe555b46a9be8a74fac8dba
Signed-off-by: Andreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/2729
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Spencer Oliver <spen@spen-soft.co.uk>
tcl/target/zynq_7000.cfg