flash/nor/stm32lx: Add revision 'V' for STM32L1xx Cat.3 devices 00/4600/2
authorMarc Schink <openocd-dev@marcschink.de>
Mon, 2 Jul 2018 17:44:45 +0000 (19:44 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 20:10:33 +0000 (21:10 +0100)
commite270127288d608dc450a3e37557ab1b8de4620e6
tree2e2c7426dd029b5faf297a555135b05cfeda6175
parentc4c14d614bfa6f02e8802ebb3f71fcafa729a335
flash/nor/stm32lx: Add revision 'V' for STM32L1xx Cat.3 devices

Change-Id: Ic92b0fb5b738af3bec79ae335876aa9e26f5f4cd
Signed-off-by: Marc Schink <openocd-dev@marcschink.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4600
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Reviewed-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
src/flash/nor/stm32lx.c