Fix 'adapter usb location' documentation 56/5156/2
authorMarc Schink <openocd-dev@marcschink.de>
Tue, 7 May 2019 11:20:30 +0000 (13:20 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Thu, 16 May 2019 21:39:38 +0000 (22:39 +0100)
commite162200ab2cd6c2202bd437dca91137eacf9021c
treed48538dee5ba6126931704bf5b267a00c8c301ce
parent04ebb43f93ca4ce5ae891da1d5d819705ec9368c
Fix 'adapter usb location' documentation

Change-Id: Ifd1d21f2a3cc25ee25e3c7dd04dbb8190d41a1ea
Signed-off-by: Marc Schink <openocd-dev@marcschink.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5156
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de>
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
doc/openocd.texi
src/jtag/adapter.c