xmc4xxx: Fix error propagation for erase_check callback 25/3425/2
authorAndreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Sun, 24 Apr 2016 03:05:33 +0000 (05:05 +0200)
committerFreddie Chopin <freddie.chopin@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 May 2016 21:40:29 +0000 (22:40 +0100)
commite03255e408bf1586350640114751b6e1290f5fef
tree578f349ac49fd26f9f27f5793b6213ed092ba77f
parenta7ae20cc7479290bb9ca04760f5a5c7951c2ecf4
xmc4xxx: Fix error propagation for erase_check callback

If an error occurs during xmc4xxx_blank_check_memory() aka .erase_check,
it would break out of the loop over flash sectors and return ERROR_OK.

Instead return the error code so that tcl.c can notify the user.

Change-Id: Ie2c1b7933eef2b240b28f8a292634fbbf5b31706
Signed-off-by: Andreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3425
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Freddie Chopin <freddie.chopin@gmail.com>
src/flash/nor/xmc4xxx.c