tcl/board: Add Infineon XMC4500 Application Kit configs 81/2481/4
authorAndreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Sun, 18 Jan 2015 16:56:38 +0000 (17:56 +0100)
committerPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 10:36:58 +0000 (11:36 +0100)
commitdf229657836813f3bd8fbd775e8e8e39e54b6af1
treef26da94f764b12bde4175bc69866d7312728698e
parentc048d1f7b15fd5d565ba5e0ea9e2ffaa0dfb4390
tcl/board: Add Infineon XMC4500 Application Kit configs

Tested CPU_45A-V2 (General Purpose) with ARM-USB-TINY-H (via SWD) and
with "J-Link Lite-Cortex-M V8 compiled Jul 17 2014 11:40:12" firmware.

Tested CPU_45B-V1-006 (SDRAM) with ARM-USB-TINY-H (via SWD) and
with "J-Link Lite-XMC4200 Rev.1 compiled Jul 18 2014 17:28:26" firmware.

Change-Id: I3451117606551671ec77722f6adf7d7a6a4bd576
Signed-off-by: Andreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/2481
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Spencer Oliver <spen@spen-soft.co.uk>
tcl/board/xmc4500-application-kit-general.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]
tcl/board/xmc4500-application-kit-sdram.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]