libjaylink: Update to latest Git version 09/5309/2
authorMarc Schink <openocd-dev@marcschink.de>
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 16:13:37 +0000 (18:13 +0200)
committerSpencer Oliver <spen@spen-soft.co.uk>
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 12:27:29 +0000 (13:27 +0100)
commitded67990255cc1e63c77832ffd6e6bef9120873d
tree5fd3fe351304df978d907b44362cb085c8af028a
parent382f4f064e76734330deb63dbcd2bfa0feb08155
libjaylink: Update to latest Git version

This version adds two new USB PIDs and fixes a build issue under MSYS2.

Change-Id: I753fab827783ea64e55e59d833742c9f70a28a2b
Signed-off-by: Marc Schink <openocd-dev@marcschink.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5309
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Spencer Oliver <spen@spen-soft.co.uk>
src/jtag/drivers/libjaylink