gdb_server: gdb_memory_map() rework 36/4436/3
authorTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 08:44:07 +0000 (09:44 +0100)
committerMatthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Sat, 7 Apr 2018 19:34:28 +0000 (20:34 +0100)
commitdbd7e80eb47d37bb8bfc1c55f19c61f5ee561393
tree9fb21be5c51ef94e6e0e149ee9aa9b5cc191ae17
parent4f2c3e6c4f82fbbf9c5d7e8a234c949d11ef5ae7
gdb_server: gdb_memory_map() rework

Use sector sizes instead of bank size.

Detect a gap between sectors and emit xml blocks accordingly.

Detect sector overflow over the bank size.

Change-Id: If0e0e44b0c3b93067b4d717c9c7b07c08582e57b
Signed-off-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4436
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
src/server/gdb_server.c