configure.ac: Fix required libjaylink version 50/4450/2
authorMarc Schink <openocd-dev@marcschink.de>
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 08:24:27 +0000 (09:24 +0100)
committerPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 May 2018 18:17:59 +0000 (19:17 +0100)
commitdae1ec1278fcac5369843b52db5eb12c2180d624
tree3748b8c6d2dd9ee60456d7689699cafc01e94904
parentf0767a316a11c03924322b96b8d3feae1fe99a34
configure.ac: Fix required libjaylink version

Change-Id: I9ede86eeef8991db52ffa188ff293c14bd50a1f4
Signed-off-by: Marc Schink <openocd-dev@marcschink.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4450
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
configure.ac