move remaining nand helper files
authorZachary T Welch <zw@superlucidity.net>
Sat, 5 Dec 2009 05:38:13 +0000 (21:38 -0800)
committerZachary T Welch <zw@superlucidity.net>
Sat, 5 Dec 2009 05:47:47 +0000 (21:47 -0800)
commitda3bcb392e852214b0dda878f6161c8f1e8d15f3
tree74ca2bf2d50a4264d96e270fe1ccff5883c6b0c5
parent747d6f22868dd87cb54341cc22d9eb3687039735
move remaining nand helper files

Move remaining NAND implementation files into src/flash/nand/.
src/flash/Makefile.am
src/flash/nand/Makefile.am
src/flash/nand/arm_io.c [moved from src/flash/arm_nandio.c with 99% similarity]
src/flash/nand/arm_io.h [moved from src/flash/arm_nandio.h with 100% similarity]
src/flash/nand/davinci.c
src/flash/nand/ecc.c [moved from src/flash/nand_ecc.c with 99% similarity]
src/flash/nand/ecc_kw.c [moved from src/flash/nand_ecc_kw.c with 99% similarity]
src/flash/nand/orion.c