rtos: support gdb_get_register_packet 21/4121/9
authorSteven Stallion <stallion@squareup.com>
Wed, 3 May 2017 17:46:11 +0000 (12:46 -0500)
committerMatthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 10:58:03 +0000 (11:58 +0100)
commitd92adf8abf6257c2d58ba409731f4d7fa5aa6b5f
tree89d1916c89ad13ae50d81a2f5c07a5a84782265d
parentb5964191f0d2fc3ace607af001df3d57cbfbaf2b
rtos: support gdb_get_register_packet

This patch adds support for p packet responses by targets configured
with RTOS support. This change required moving to a rtos_reg struct,
which is similar to struct reg used by targets, which resulted in
needing to update each stacking with register numbers. This patch also
allows targets with non-linear register numbers to function with RTOSes
as well.

Change-Id: I5b189d74110d6b6f2fa851a67ab0762ae6b1832f
Signed-off-by: Steven Stallion <stallion@squareup.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4121
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
18 files changed:
src/rtos/ChibiOS.c
src/rtos/FreeRTOS.c
src/rtos/ThreadX.c
src/rtos/eCos.c
src/rtos/embKernel.c
src/rtos/linux.c
src/rtos/mqx.c
src/rtos/nuttx.c
src/rtos/rtos.c
src/rtos/rtos.h
src/rtos/rtos_chibios_stackings.c
src/rtos/rtos_ecos_stackings.c
src/rtos/rtos_embkernel_stackings.c
src/rtos/rtos_mqx_stackings.c
src/rtos/rtos_standard_stackings.c
src/rtos/rtos_ucos_iii_stackings.c
src/rtos/uCOS-III.c
src/server/gdb_server.c