pic32mx: add new device ID, 17x/27x Flash support 86/3186/2
authorSASANO Takayoshi <uaa@uaa.org.uk>
Tue, 5 Jan 2016 01:31:54 +0000 (10:31 +0900)
committerAndreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Aug 2016 08:34:10 +0000 (09:34 +0100)
commitd856aa97711eb896911683a2991909e17e083a0d
tree8d102d6706c8a3b634075a5f1d5ddcd93338955b
parenta46eb1f08276c3787085ee3d3f44940472502962
pic32mx: add new device ID, 17x/27x Flash support

- add new device ID: 170F256B170F256D270F256B270F256D,
330F064H, 330F064L, 430F064H, 430F064L, 350F128H, 350F128L,
450F128H, 450F128L, 350F256H, 350F256L, 450F256H, 450F256L,
370F512H, 370F512L, 470F512H, 470F512L

- add support for PIC32MX17x/27x 256kB Flash

Change-Id: I65a304d2114fff80de3a24c1f6d0b5e955b22531
Signed-off-by: SASANO Takayoshi <uaa@uaa.org.uk>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3186
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Spencer Oliver <spen@spen-soft.co.uk>
src/flash/nor/pic32mx.c