nrf51: recognize hwid 0084 36/2936/2
authorPeter A. Bigot <pab@pabigot.com>
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 14:20:25 +0000 (09:20 -0500)
committerPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Oct 2015 12:45:07 +0000 (13:45 +0100)
commitd52070c8552617b8631f80c117f43686f76e7c52
treee433a5ce137b79b759c7faa44cce203a576e356f
parent8674d3f64ae9f6159a6b5f6bb372c2b4792fca53
nrf51: recognize hwid 0084

Chip markings: N51822 / QFACA1 / 1513AN

Change-Id: Idb7fc723850ea08b60b9f5c97a53f1ae8dfc8eb2
Signed-off-by: Peter A. Bigot <pab@pabigot.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/2936
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Spencer Oliver <spen@spen-soft.co.uk>
src/flash/nor/nrf51.c