nrf5: Add HWID 0x139 (52832 rev E0) 04/4604/2
authorJames Jacobsson <slowcoder@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 08:27:03 +0000 (10:27 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 20:11:12 +0000 (21:11 +0100)
commitd293583e03b2615aaee1cae21796771c87b48ee2
tree63e9ad497f332c9c1b692476d5e3f72d5026bd5c
parent6fa18a455f7aa78182cdead94278a8659f2dbc89
nrf5: Add HWID 0x139 (52832 rev E0)

Change-Id: I71b7471ccfcb8fcc6de30da57ce4165c7fb1f73f
Signed-off-by: James Jacobsson <slowcoder@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4604
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
src/flash/nor/nrf5.c