server: tcl_trace command 88/2588/7
authorAustin Morton <austinpmorton@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 09:34:52 +0000 (05:34 -0400)
committerPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Sep 2015 08:19:26 +0000 (09:19 +0100)
commitd28ab08cfafb3ad7ff8dc539644883217e89f8c4
tree92ed1864558e06752ac1906d86459a924755b3ed
parent85903156d70aec211b3c66326aeffc6ceba6ebb4
server: tcl_trace command

Implements async target trace output to the tcl server

Change-Id: I0178f6404447337d523782a1d2c317457030da40
Signed-off-by: Austin Morton <austinpmorton@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/2588
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
doc/openocd.texi
src/server/tcl_server.c
src/target/armv7m_trace.c
src/target/target.c
src/target/target.h