libusb: return oocd error values 88/4588/6
authorOleksij Rempel <o.rempel@pengutronix.de>
Thu, 5 Jul 2018 09:46:44 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
committerMatthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 07:18:53 +0000 (08:18 +0100)
commitd1b74376336814266236054f925a9964b87dd8a5
tree8180dd0c1d3d4b476560d53a7f3aa8a748ccfecf
parentab858febb6ca6e5dada1492e96c00d8b12c575c0
libusb: return oocd error values

keep same return style where possible

Change-Id: I2f9b85dbc307a483609f76a84de77e3c74d346c7
Signed-off-by: Oleksij Rempel <o.rempel@pengutronix.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4588
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
src/jtag/drivers/libusb1_common.c