etb: fix incorrect previous patchset
authorJie Zhang <jzhang918@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Aug 2011 16:15:19 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
committerSpencer Oliver <ntfreak@users.sourceforge.net>
Mon, 1 Aug 2011 16:16:10 +0000 (17:16 +0100)
commitd02dfff48b0051ddf4142c9e2d657811ff30eec8
treee0346686a1d8f9ee25a8fbd6647092814525fc98
parent69ac20a1556b06f837986cd12c4724970550c24f
etb: fix incorrect previous patchset

This corrects two issues found with openocd.
d7f71e7fe9645fa8c3f88cf6fc9ad438aa6708f3 removed some code that was
being used.

The above then caused even more code to get removed by commit 1cfb2287a67c1f78b76583b2e5ed83ca3560b0d5.

Signed-off-by: Spencer Oliver <ntfreak@users.sourceforge.net>
src/target/etb.c
src/target/smp.c