target/dsp563xx: change prototype of handle_md_output() 67/5067/2
authorPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 02:24:33 +0000 (04:24 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tue, 14 May 2019 18:35:34 +0000 (19:35 +0100)
commitcff570b22f15494948313e4f0c4c28fae74887ad
tree0139644737a7d7f7df401929c23aec61502af9b3
parentc867806f0d3bd8e8b175093b9024bf781758cd07
target/dsp563xx: change prototype of handle_md_output()

To prepare for handling TCL return values consistently, all calls
to command_print/command_print_sameline should be ready to switch
to CMD as first parameter.

Change prototype of handle_md_output() to pass CMD instead of
CMD_CTX.

This change was part of http://openocd.zylin.com/1815 from Paul
Fertser and has been extracted and rebased to simplify the review.

Change-Id: Ib0b84c933689ac8c940c9bbe62d9c95fd015c4f5
Signed-off-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5067
Tested-by: jenkins
src/target/dsp563xx.c