Cortex-M7 handling. 31/3531/2
authorAndreas Bolsch <hyphen0break@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Jun 2016 11:21:46 +0000 (13:21 +0200)
committerAndreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 11:02:24 +0000 (12:02 +0100)
commitcd9b9a636411671808e8669ad8d6ee8f8815ad1b
treec78326d17255bdfc535547f010377502e7ca361f
parent5e010127e7afab8a14a3055814580f528ea40caa
Cortex-M7 handling.

- FPU detection and FPU register support added for Cortex-M7.
  There is no apparent difference between FPv4 and FPv5_SP but ...

- Autoincrement range for MEM-AP added for Cortex-M7

This patch together with #3526 replaces #3123 except for stm32f7x.cfg.

Change-Id: I5ed5392e3835674160563ff37d67622a7bf2c877
Signed-off-by: Andreas Bolsch <hyphen0break@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3531
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
src/target/armv7m.h
src/target/cortex_m.c