split startup.tcl file across modules
authorZachary T Welch <zw@superlucidity.net>
Tue, 17 Nov 2009 16:29:20 +0000 (08:29 -0800)
committerZachary T Welch <zw@superlucidity.net>
Wed, 18 Nov 2009 15:21:42 +0000 (07:21 -0800)
commitcb7dbc1af41068f826246beb53870c01d8973bb8
treeb32165dedbf769d667d0a3deeb86e4183f1bfb9e
parent903daa796a226152fe56245758c8388b79d12988
split startup.tcl file across modules

Moves definitions for each layer into their own file, eliminating
layering violations in the built-in TCL code.  Updates src/Makefile.am
rules to include all files in the final startup.tcl input file, and
others Makefile.am rules to distribute the new files in our packages.
src/Makefile.am
src/flash/Makefile.am
src/flash/startup.tcl [new file with mode: 0644]
src/helper/Makefile.am
src/helper/startup.tcl
src/jtag/Makefile.am
src/jtag/startup.tcl [new file with mode: 0644]
src/server/Makefile.am
src/server/startup.tcl [new file with mode: 0644]
src/target/Makefile.am
src/target/startup.tcl [new file with mode: 0644]