Fix flash writing on stm32l0 36/4036/2
authorArmin van der Togt <armin@otheruse.nl>
Thu, 2 Mar 2017 16:31:14 +0000 (17:31 +0100)
committerFreddie Chopin <freddie.chopin@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 06:03:59 +0000 (07:03 +0100)
commitca9dcc86d7d9f465950a0670a8c7a852ae2ca798
tree6e6492401275e1f305b7cb7252a7851dacff73ea
parent2e0e6c5634b65043938ab4eb6244566b747ddc06
Fix flash writing on stm32l0

Fix "couldn't use loader, falling back to page memory writes" error on
stm32l0 which was caused by the use of cortex-m3 instructions in the
flash loader code. The loader is rewritten using cortex-m0 compatible
instructions

Signed-off-by: Armin van der Togt <armin@otheruse.nl>
Change-Id: If23027b8e09f74e45129e1f8452a04bb994c424e
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4036
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Freddie Chopin <freddie.chopin@gmail.com>
contrib/loaders/flash/stm32lx.S
src/flash/nor/stm32lx.c