Fix incorrect commas in URLs 28/5028/2
authorChristopher Head <chead@zaber.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 23:02:09 +0000 (16:02 -0700)
committerMatthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 09:10:36 +0000 (10:10 +0100)
commitca7ba6b58d2246547f156944be5326cf51c476ac
tree73bed9ddb9c04356ab0ec832c9116e87435c7dcd
parent487710da6d65e1704f68849a152fec76752d4f4e
Fix incorrect commas in URLs

In Texinfo, a comma inside an @url separates parameters to the @url
function rather than being included as part of a parameter. Use @comma{}
instead to resolve this.

Change-Id: I8b38939462cf4452e5bc2582ee484220aaf83ae0
Signed-off-by: Christopher Head <chead@zaber.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5028
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
doc/openocd.texi