gdb server: Add back support to disable the gdb server via the gdb_port config 75/3175/2
authorSandeep Mistry <s.mistry@arduino.cc>
Wed, 23 Dec 2015 17:10:32 +0000 (12:10 -0500)
committerAndreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 08:11:10 +0000 (09:11 +0100)
commitca6ccad439f64870543c7955190a28a311ec341f
tree89298e9885cd2dedf26a939cc2bd8688a61bbb13
parentf109a93075b746e2fc94e5fa1fbdaddb61d6326b
gdb server: Add back support to disable the gdb server via the gdb_port config

As per the documentation, used "disabled" as the value to disable, as this
is the same value to disable the telnet and tcl server.

Change-Id: Idc4a8580098ec1107dcc6e1f59e817ecdebc38ac
Signed-off-by: Sandeep Mistry <s.mistry@arduino.cc>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3175
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Cristian Maglie
Reviewed-by: Spencer Oliver <spen@spen-soft.co.uk>
doc/openocd.texi
src/server/gdb_server.c