target|board: Add Intel (Altera) Arria 10 target and related board 83/4583/7
authorOleksij Rempel <o.rempel@pengutronix.de>
Thu, 28 Jun 2018 10:18:07 +0000 (12:18 +0200)
committerPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 17:57:17 +0000 (18:57 +0100)
commitc8c778882570c36ff51b83b9c7d1e575566bc4ce
treef1c7f0c797bca2ca549ebb662aef9860fff7805d
parent36c3e0719d580b37b24a264fe6d0bf184531ccfc
target|board: Add Intel (Altera) Arria 10 target and related board

Target information about this SoC can be found here:
https://www.altera.com/products/fpga/arria-series/arria-10/overview.html

Achilles Instant-Development Kit Arria 10 SoC SoM:
https://www.reflexces.com/products-solutions/development-kits/arria-10/achilles-instant-development-kit-arria-10-soc-som

Change-Id: Id78c741be6a8b7d3a70f37d41088e47ee61b437a
Signed-off-by: Oleksij Rempel <o.rempel@pengutronix.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4583
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
tcl/board/reflexces_achilles_i-dev_kit_arria10.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]
tcl/target/altera_fpgasoc_arria10.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]