target/armv8: change prototype of display_cache_info() 66/5066/2
authorPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 02:16:34 +0000 (04:16 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tue, 14 May 2019 18:35:25 +0000 (19:35 +0100)
commitc867806f0d3bd8e8b175093b9024bf781758cd07
tree08364881628af143cb1bf55ebdb2774e1af56aed
parentc779387279e96f37c8049d81284cd07bf7238ac9
target/armv8: change prototype of display_cache_info()

To prepare for handling TCL return values consistently, all calls
to command_print/command_print_sameline should be ready to switch
to CMD as first parameter.

Change prototype of display_cache_info(),
armv8_handle_inner_cache_info_command() and
armv8_handle_cache_info_command() to pass CMD instead of CMD_CTX.

This change was part of http://openocd.zylin.com/1815 from Paul
Fertser and has been extracted and rebased to simplify the review.

Change-Id: I13519c79af82cdba57d5205ba84a5a27fce65a36
Signed-off-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5066
Tested-by: jenkins
src/target/aarch64.c
src/target/armv8.c
src/target/armv8.h
src/target/armv8_cache.c