helper/command: send command output only to the right server 93/5093/6
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Apr 2019 03:12:31 +0000 (05:12 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tue, 14 May 2019 18:40:14 +0000 (19:40 +0100)
commitc826746068d46099eb787c403a240b4afff37c0a
tree903a9dde013533b465cea11ebeccbe5fd17ec9be
parent31c67cc83083ccc2db49d136a9b0d7227e336dba
helper/command: send command output only to the right server

When opening multiple telnet connections, the command output on
one console is broadcast to all the other console.

Send the command output only to the output handler that has been
set for that context.
For the moment, still broadcast the errors.

Note that contexts which doesn't explicitly set the output handler
(e.g. gdb_server), will inherit the global output handler
configuration_output_handler() that will broadcast the output.

Change-Id: I1f2d6e6a3bbf730f5fa77246730fce1445742a1e
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5093
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
src/helper/command.c