contrib/rpc_examples: Remove 'ocd_' command prefix 90/5190/2
authorMarc Schink <openocd-dev@marcschink.de>
Fri, 31 May 2019 11:42:28 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 19:36:50 +0000 (20:36 +0100)
commitc8184bac20e328704067efb3ab63a96c9b541b89
treedf45e5cdc285c15e272b890b70c4be018f4df39e
parent215f14bec87293f549639e6342b6e671faa1e7d1
contrib/rpc_examples: Remove 'ocd_' command prefix

The prefix is not necessary anymore.

Change-Id: Ie0df06a70ff51e6719d7564396739d28618b0196
Signed-off-by: Marc Schink <openocd-dev@marcschink.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5190
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
contrib/rpc_examples/ocd_rpc_example.py