target/imx8m: Cleanup defaults 36/5036/4
authorLeonard Crestez <leonard.crestez@nxp.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2019 16:07:56 +0000 (19:07 +0300)
committerMatthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 13:11:46 +0000 (14:11 +0100)
commitc63c73c743f8948905c1ae1a25404e598153eaf2
treedfc1d823103d109f13318688652bf08de5ba5184
parent23836fc5be5cc57f04267bee10c451e667c95143
target/imx8m: Cleanup defaults

* Add mem_ap for direct access to axi bus (without halting cpu)
* Mark m4 core with -defer-examine because it's not used by default
* Make a53.0 default target since it's the boot core

Change-Id: Id031533c5d4af346eb08a9ac2532fa1bca602913
Signed-off-by: Leonard Crestez <leonard.crestez@nxp.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5036
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
tcl/target/imx8m.cfg