drivers: cmsis_dap_usb: implement cmd JTAG_TMS 17/4517/2
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 20:54:22 +0000 (22:54 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 13:12:10 +0000 (14:12 +0100)
commitc5658364b2c7fe19b677f762d6bcd579cb2e17e1
tree1f925f156cc86bd57ca962d5aea3755c7117cbe5
parent4cd5c64122a0656bd6806c0d08c84711bf01328a
drivers: cmsis_dap_usb: implement cmd JTAG_TMS

Simply add a wrapper around cmsis_dap_cmd_DAP_SWJ_Sequence()

Change-Id: Icf86f84b24e9fec56e2f9e155396aac34b0e06d2
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4517
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Spencer Oliver <spen@spen-soft.co.uk>
src/jtag/drivers/cmsis_dap_usb.c