flash/xmc4xxx: use coherent indentation in struct initialization 15/5015/2
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Jan 2019 10:50:53 +0000 (11:50 +0100)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Sun, 7 Apr 2019 07:15:10 +0000 (08:15 +0100)
commitc239ee020bf0ce8a25b7558193b73f1939b901e2
tree980c8e22ac832f586d347922fa4090c8d82e6479
parent04354fbc59b0dcf83c8d1ecd9659252dfc66cbb4
flash/xmc4xxx: use coherent indentation in struct initialization

Keep using the same indentation rules while initializing struct
command_registration.

Change-Id: I900924600753ee7a72ca45da13db4112ab4b1522
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5015
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tested-by: jenkins
src/flash/nor/xmc4xxx.c