Fix parport_dcl5 config file.
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Dec 2009 14:34:48 +0000 (22:34 +0800)
committerØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Wed, 30 Dec 2009 18:07:44 +0000 (19:07 +0100)
commitc116d8f6bcb745ccc8fb8e6b562c8f22d54cd003
treec2c3ee397dd269da0ec466ff39aec79de6626ffa
parent20354a66b963b17fb842b0e49b7d0acd3d554c54
Fix parport_dcl5 config file.

Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
tcl/interface/parport_dlc5.cfg