target: add configuration for NXP MC-IMX8M-EVK 34/4434/5
authorMatthias Welwarsky <matthias.welwarsky@sysgo.com>
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 08:38:46 +0000 (09:38 +0100)
committerMatthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 08:12:35 +0000 (09:12 +0100)
commitc0f81fbee745e34d04d490df0b26d8e443d90c0e
treeaf6315e5770a69aee0669bbb736c2eff556af8ff
parent5c035e322f20a99679f626bb4b99c047b46d722f
target: add configuration for NXP MC-IMX8M-EVK

includes target configuration for i.MX8M SoC family,
board file needs to set up CHIPNAME and CHIPCORES
to match the actual hardware configuration

Change-Id: Ieb6d89cab2477a58f85d0ef9cd242710950191c0
Signed-off-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias.welwarsky@sysgo.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4434
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
tcl/board/nxp_mcimx8m-evk.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]
tcl/target/imx8m.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]