tcl/interface/ftdi/openrd: Fix FTDI channel + device description 54/4254/2
authorJonathan McDowell <noodles@earth.li>
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 06:53:32 +0000 (07:53 +0100)
committerSpencer Oliver <spen@spen-soft.co.uk>
Fri, 27 Oct 2017 10:48:05 +0000 (11:48 +0100)
commitc0881ba2d5752ce747a4f74daf7531662f9360a9
treef496127d48a260f1e9d78fc48ec2a3b152bfe8dc
parentbca67d107fb92f583fd906ae974e5ed0d7438c5b
tcl/interface/ftdi/openrd: Fix FTDI channel + device description

Similar to the Sheevaplug fix inf95f8b70fbd0f7e9c91a2d9006b1abb2dd07ebf2
the OpenRD device has its JTAG interface on the first channel of the
ft2232, which is 0 for the new driver but was 1 for the old one. Correct
the config file appropriately. Also the device description was missing
the trailing " B" and thus not picking up the device correctly. Finally
add an adapter_khz setting in the OpenRD board configuration file - set
to 2MHz to match the Sheeva variant.

Confirmed as working thanks to Phil Hands providing me access to his
hardware to test on.

See also Debian Bug#793214; https://bugs.debian.org/793214

Change-Id: Ifacf53124eaa330bbbdf36dfa79e3256bf2a5201
Signed-off-by: Jonathan McDowell <noodles@earth.li>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4254
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Spencer Oliver <spen@spen-soft.co.uk>
tcl/board/openrd.cfg
tcl/interface/ftdi/openrd.cfg