target: Add missing spaces in error messages 16/3716/3
authorAndreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Sun, 21 Aug 2016 20:49:17 +0000 (22:49 +0200)
committerAndreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 08:21:59 +0000 (09:21 +0100)
commitc06ac3b5d357351e34438452a72a14e534910c6f
treef9cc834af5f05f8dafb54923063324e9131770bc
parent5fba5068b74cb277683be1f29ed10a234c74d7ce
target: Add missing spaces in error messages

Insert a space before parenthesis in logs that we will need to touch
for 64-bit target addresses.

While at it, do a couple more surrounding whitespace fixes.

Change-Id: I1080c0470aab51cf7bd56e67e934344d0bf4c5c1
Signed-off-by: Andreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3716
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
src/target/target.c