tcl/target: Add Infineon XMC4000 family config 80/2480/4
authorAndreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Sun, 18 Jan 2015 06:14:13 +0000 (07:14 +0100)
committerPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 10:36:04 +0000 (11:36 +0100)
commitc048d1f7b15fd5d565ba5e0ea9e2ffaa0dfb4390
tree746cd8e1f644542f9055d54fd4f1517c9fc2d4f9
parentb1f3e89970f352d5b340f80a216dcef65691bc58
tcl/target: Add Infineon XMC4000 family config

Base config, verified against XMC4500, XMC4400 and XMC4100/XMC4200 manuals.

Change-Id: I10907bdf307bc6d11dc5454bf5391758de49dc30
Signed-off-by: Andreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/2480
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Jeff Ciesielski <jeffciesielski@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Spencer Oliver <spen@spen-soft.co.uk>
tcl/target/xmc4xxx.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]