tcl/target/atheros_ar9331: add documentation and extra helpers 23/4423/2
authorOleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de>
Sat, 2 Dec 2017 18:55:11 +0000 (19:55 +0100)
committerPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 14:57:58 +0000 (15:57 +0100)
commitbebdbe8b73b8d7cb2837687c0d38396fee0142fd
tree6d5a776b57edc1dd73ad7991240d863d7125ef6a
parentbfdccf4c8a7a0b358991ca3b9dc91f526d39ac96
tcl/target/atheros_ar9331: add documentation and extra helpers

Sync it with experience gathered on Qualcomm QCA4531 SoC. This
chips are in many ways similar.

Change-Id: I06b9c85e5985a09a9be3cb6cc0ce3b37695d2e54
Signed-off-by: Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4423
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
tcl/target/atheros_ar9331.cfg