flash/nor/at91samd: Add "nvmuserrow" command. 60/4260/16
authorStefan Arnold <sarnold@sh-sw.de>
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 08:50:13 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Fri, 6 Apr 2018 09:37:31 +0000 (10:37 +0100)
commitbe87994d60457ac846740dd9e5df3c8f63cf646e
treebcc70dff239f86d0e7832e61d49cacbe1a88a29c
parentb08900badc3f51ac80b1b01de469e9fb7879f153
flash/nor/at91samd: Add "nvmuserrow" command.

Add option "nvmuserrow" to "at91samd" for changing and reading the register at 0x804000 which represents various fuses.

Change-Id: I6382cc4ac15e6b9681e2f30b0ae60397a6289c3b
Signed-off-by: Stefan Arnold <sarnold@sh-sw.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4260
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
doc/openocd.texi
src/flash/nor/at91samd.c